Gospel 2023 – Lyrics and Scores

Click here to view or download and print the lyrics to all our songs:

Gospel 2023 Lyrics (click to view or download)
This is our first packet, which includes:
– For Every Mountain (lyrics only)
– Genesis
– Good God
– I Have Decided
– Let Everything
– So Amazing

New Songs as of January 20:
– Amazing Grace
– For Every Mountain (full score)
– God is Truly Amazing
– I Command My Soul
– I Promised the Lord
– My God
– Simply Amazing
– We Magnify Your Name