Lyrics: Fall 2023

There Will Always Be Singing, led by Mike Pfitzer

Music Packet #1
– Akanamandla
– Be Like The Bird
– Bridge Over Troubled Water
– How Can I Keep From Singing
– One Voice
– There Will Always Be Singing
– Trilo

Music Packet #2coming soon…
Mike wants to hear us sing for the first week or two before deciding on arrangements for the remaining music.