Annual Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm, First Parish

Board Meetings

Board Retreat 2017

Chorale members are cordially invited to board meetings. This is a great opportunity to observe the inner workings of The Mystic Chorale as we hear committee reports, discuss and decide on a broad range of issues affecting the Chorale.   If you are interested in attending, please contact secretary@mysticchorale.org  for further details.

Wednesday, September 4, 2018 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 6:30 pm


 

Financial Reports

 

2017 - 2018